USHER “Love In This Club” (MSTRKRFT Remix) MP3

Usher

I wasn’t sure if I was going to post about this track, but I’ve lately been obsessed with Usher’s “Love In This Club.” When I first heard the track drop… I thought it was “aight.” I first heard “Dat Girl Right There” and thought that would’ve been the first bouncin’ single off the upcoming album. But slowly, yet surely “Love In This Club” hit me good.

With this remix, the track that’ll usually be dropped at your local pop, hip hop and urban clubs may now be heard at your local hipster electro dance clubs.

Can anyone say Usher Usher?

MP3: “Love In This Club (MSTRKRFT Remix)

WEBSITE | FACEBOOK | MYSPACE | TWITTER | PURCHASE | LABEL

11 Responses to “USHER “Love In This Club” (MSTRKRFT Remix) MP3”


  1. 1 Jason Guitard May 14, 2008 at 9:35 am

    Thanks for the post and link (got to you through elbo.ws) – I’m not normally into Usher or R&B, but I find that MSTRKRFT has a way of making songs I wouldn’t normally like pretty damn awesome. I guess I’m more of a hipster-electro-dance-club-goer. 😉

    Anyway, looking forward to listening to this in about 10 seconds – thanks for the track!

  2. 2 SANDY June 2, 2008 at 7:08 am

    HI I’M USHER’S SOUTH AFRICAN FAN. I HAVE ALL OF HIS ALBUMS . I LOVE HIS MUSI AND HE IS SO CUTE. PLZ KEEP ON…

  3. 3 AMINATA June 9, 2008 at 11:23 am

    Hei am a woman dat her husband kick off cus of usher i love his music so badly he can’t resist it but am kool hence am still listening to ur music am always gonna fall in love with u darling n am a black surfiver from africa base in england just need to concentrade on to ma little girl nbe strong.JUST ONE THING LOVE ALWAYS SAY A PRAYER TO UR FANS DAT SURFER CUS OF YOU,MAY BE AM NOT THE ONLY ONE

  4. 5 smith August 4, 2008 at 12:08 pm

    hello usher,u are my man i av all ur album and music i so lovely so keep it love you

  5. 6 CAPICORN MIAMI November 18, 2008 at 7:31 pm

    I LOVE MEE SOME USHER DO KNOW THAT}BABE KEEP IT UP DEY GOOD WORK AND YO SON IS SO BEAUTIFUL BUT NOT YOUR WIFE YOU CAN DO BETTER}MUCH LOVE!

  6. 7 ernest. kelvin December 2, 2008 at 9:26 am

    i am ernest kelvin by name.i love usher pls sand me some of pic thanks.

  7. 8 ernest. kelvin December 2, 2008 at 9:28 am

    i am ernest kelvin by name.i love usher pls sand me some of pic thanks.

  8. 9 phindile May 27, 2009 at 4:54 am

    hey usher i just wanted to say i love your music so much its like food to my lonely soul.and one important thing you have to know is that you bring joy end happiness in peoples life in S.A me as well with you lovely traccks we appreciate the time you spend writting those inspiering love song they realy give me hope that they is still true love out their just that i need to take things nice end slow end know where i stand.

    good luck in life and i wish you all the best end know that S.A loves you very much especially me.plz send me you pic or reply to this message

    LOVE PHINDILE K

  9. 10 phindile May 27, 2009 at 4:59 am

    my favourate songs

    nice end slow
    .com
    burn
    conffesion part2
    here i stand
    i wanna know who u are (with william)
    love in this club (with beyonce)
    etc……

  10. 11 Http://Culturerooms.com/ January 19, 2013 at 6:02 am

    Hi there to all, the contents present at this web site are truly amazing
    for people knowledge, well, keep up the good work fellows.


Leave a Reply

About

Twentyseven Views is primarily a music blog (although sometimes I will do the random post on a film or something culture or art related). All posts are genuine and honest opinions by the writer.

The writer is based in New York and has run a small indie record label, was a former publicist and has done freelance publicity. The writer has penchant taste in music that lean towards pop. Whether that be indie pop, dance music or hip-hop.

MP3s are used to help promote the artists and musicians. Please buy their art!

If you have any questions regarding any posts please feel free to contact the writer.

Contact

Please feel free to contact me at twentysevenviews(at)gmail.com.

Weekly Top Listens

Twitter Updates


